12 Imams (for 9 to 12 years)

12 Imams (for 9 to 12 years)


In the Name of Allah, the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful

12 Imams (for 9 to 12 years)


Our first Imam is Imam Ali, Amirul Mu’mineen.

Our second Imam is Imam Hasan, al-Mujtaba, The Chosen One.

Our third Imam is Imam Hussain, ash-Shaheed, The King of Martyrs.

And the fourth is Ali Zainul Abedeen, The best of worshippers.


The fifth is Muhammad al-Baqir, The Expounder of Knowledge.

The sixth is Ja’far as-Sadiq, The Truthful one.

The seventh is Musa al-Kadhim, The Patient one.

The eight is Ali ar-Ridha, The Accepted one.


The ninth is Muhammad at-Taqi, The Pious one.

The tenth is Ali al-Naqi, The Pure one.

The eleventh is Hasan al-Askari.

And the Imam of our time,

He is Muhammad al-Mahdi.


May Allah bless them all,

Peace of Allah, be on all of them.12 Imams Poem 2


Mohammad Foundation


Join us